Providing education and support
to women and children in the
Pittsburgh area through free health
programs and services.

Need Assistance? 412.247.1000
Home >WHO WE ARE > Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Jada Shirriel, Executive Director
Email: jshirriel@hsipgh.org

Ed Hahn, Controller
Email: ehahn@hsipgh.org

Thelma Jackson, Director of Field Operations
Email: tjackson@hsipgh.org

Andrea Kimple, Director of Human Resources and Training
Email: akimple@hsipgh.org

Sarah Warner, Director Public Health Informatics and Evaluation
Email: swarner@hsipgh.org

Joanne White, Director of Behavioral Health
Email: jwhite@hsipgh.org

 

Our Board of Directors
Board President – John Moore
Vice President – Janice Maker
Secretary – Alexis Steals
Treasurer – Tracy Robinson

Deborah Gallagher
Shirley Lawson
Wilford A. Payne
Father Regis Ryan
Janet Wagner
Robert Thompson, MD
Roslynn Wilson, Ed. D.
Legal Counsel – Charlotte Jefferies, Esq.